Star Trek Insignia Zim's Website

Star Trek: The Next Generation Fanart

I've watched a lot more of TNG (I will write reviews... eventually), and I did some portraits of some of the characters to figure out their faces! I plan to do portraits of the rest of the cast + the casts of other Star Trek series eventually, but for now, here are the existing ones.

Leave A Comment!

Comments are 100% anonymous, so if you want to leave a name, be sure to include it in the comment itself. Otherwise, your message will be attributed to "Anon." I receive these comments in a private Discord server and later post them manually on the site, so don't expect to see it right away, but I will add it to the page ASAP! I would love to hear your thoughts!

Comments


Zim: Testing to be sure comments work!

(Sent 3/22/2023, 11:26pm)