Rainbow Pinwheel Pointer Zim's Website

Making a Website

Picture of my blog

For the past few days, I have been working on coding this blog from the ground up, and it's been super fun! I was scared to try to code a website because I thought coding would be very difficult, but it's actually quite easy as long as you don't mind some trial and error. So far, I have unique codes for my main pages and the pages about Vreeza and related characters. Unrelated characters will have different codes, but I haven't coded them yet.

Picture of Vreeza's page

There are a lot more pages that I want to add, mostly for all my different OCs, but also maybe a few other things. For instance, I'm considering adding a virtual pets page - I'm not super into virtual petsites, but I do have accounts on some of them - and maybe an art gallery.

I want everyone who's left comments on my Neocities profile to know: I'm not ignoring you! I just cannot respond because Neocities has a policy that you can't leave comments until your page is a week old, and mine isn't yet. I really appreciate all the comments I have gotten!

If you have suggestions for pages to include in the website, please let me know! I am always looking for more things to add. Right now, I'm considering adding a page for virtual pet sites, and I might also try and figure out if I can create and link a forum if I can figure out what kinds of things we'd discuss on it.

Leave A Comment!

Comments are 100% anonymous, so if you want to leave a name, be sure to include it in the comment itself. Otherwise, your message will be attributed to "Anon." I receive these comments in a private Discord server and later post them manually on the site, so don't expect to see it right away, but I will add it to the page ASAP! I would love to hear your thoughts!

Comments


Zim: Testing to be sure comments work!

(Sent 10/2/2022, 1:29pm)