Rainbow Pinwheel Pointer Zim's Website

Forum

Today, I created a forum to go along with my website! Everyone is welcome, so I hope people will join and we can chat there. It is a general purpose forum and you can follow the link in my Navigation to see what sorts of things are there. Also, you can see in these screenshots I put here what sort of boards I have. Since no one is there except me so far, there's not any posts yet aside from setup stuff... I'll post more in the coming days in hopes of making it more interesting for people, though, and I hope other people will also join and post!


Leave A Comment!

Comments are 100% anonymous, so if you want to leave a name, be sure to include it in the comment itself. Otherwise, your message will be attributed to "Anon." I receive these comments in a private Discord server and later post them manually on the site, so don't expect to see it right away, but I will add it to the page ASAP! I would love to hear your thoughts!

Comments


Zim: Testing to be sure comments work!

(Sent 10/2/2022, 1:38pm)